Meet The Team Behind PNA

Delivering Value Is Our Focus
CONTACT US
Joe Prestinario

Joe Prestinario

Partner, Sales

630-267-7321 jpresto@pnaplastics.com

John Nelson

John Nelson

Partner, Sales

630-881-1984 jnelson@pnaplastics.com

Craig Consoer

Craig Consoer

Sales

312-406-8004 cconsoer@pnaplastics.com

Lynn Blonsky

Lynn Blonsky

Inside Sales

630-740-9845 Lynn@pnaplastics.com

John Wagner

John Wagner

Sales

630-940-7404 jwagner@pnaplastics.com

Kevin Binzen

Kevin Binzen

General Manager, PNA Technical

630-485-1115 kbinzen@pnaplastics.com

Nick Boris

Nick Boris

PNA Technical

815-263-9579 nboris@pnaplastics.com